This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Zhafirul Fathi
    ie
    10
    7 January 2018
    Host is very nice, good value, and good facilities
    Martina
    hr
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hyoungseok Lee
    gb
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    If you're staying here, highly recommend to step outside and enjoy the night sky
    Occasionally, bathroom smelled odd
    Spacious parking, night sky view, spacious apartment/rooms, kitchen equipments
    Katalin
    hu
    9.6
    22 October 2017
    Autnumn at Plitvice
    The host was very kind and helpful, the property was clean and well equipped.
    Erika
    pl
    10
    18 October 2017
    Owner is a very kind and helpful couple, accommodation is perfect.
    Everything was perfect
    The owner was very kind and helpful. We arrived at 24:00 and she was waiting for us smiling and not claiming about our delay. She helped us to plan our stay in Plitvice and offered more interesting programs to enjoy our travel. Apartment was perfect clean with a very nice terrace for a coffee in the morning. Everything was perfect. Thank you for the kind welcome.
    tr
    7.5
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    12 October 2017
    I highly recommend. Roomy, clean, all the amenities and the friendliest owner.
    Large two-story Apt. with a large kitchen area with a four burner stove. Nice covered porch to also lounge and eat on. The hostess is the sweetest.
    tr
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    br
    9.6
    1 October 2017
    Big apartment and nice host
    We arrived late at night and left early in the morning, but still loved our stay. The apartment was pretty big and cozy! It was a pity than we didn't stay longer :) I really reccomend it!
    David
    au
    9.6
    23 September 2017
    Host was very helpful & local information provided about the area was accurate enabling us to make the most of our time
    Janis
    lv
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    All what we need, recommend to everyone
    All was great, worm place in cold, rainy autumn, nice owner.
    Łukasz
    pl
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Great breakfast. Bought for 2 people, 4 would be satisfied :) Delicious homemade plum marmelade (available also for purchase). Good location for visiting the lakes. 10 minutes by car to entrance no. 1. No shops, nor restaurants within walking distance.
    Linda
    gb
    10
    13 September 2017
    Fantastic host and apartment, could not ask for better.
    The rain
    Everything was lovely.
    Catalin Stoean
    ro
    8.3
    4 September 2017
    Good place to stay for Plitvice lakes
    We had some flies in the house and the temperature upstairs was high. The AC downstairs could not handle well the temperature. The bathroom shower was modest.
    Plenty of space in the living room, one bedroom upstairs, the host was very nice and gave us a lot of information about the places to visit around, especially Plitvice lakes. The small football field was very appreciated by the kids.
    Derzsi-Rado Zsolt
    ro
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    Nice apartmant near the Plitvice
    Very nice country family apartman with nice view from the terrace. Worth it to try a good breakfat with local and traditional food from the host side. The owners are very friendly.
    Adina
    ro
    7.9
    28 August 2017
    Ok for a night in Plitvice.
    The description of the studio as having a single room is unclear. The bedsheets, towels, pillows and furniture were lacking in quality. Overall the building had a dated feel, unbecoming for a supposedly 4 star hotel.
    Friendly host and relatively close to the lakes.
    Jiří
    cz
    8.3
    18 July 2017
    good choice
    super location - Plitvice lakes, small Plitvice lakes, caves - warm people, good breakfast, wifi - ok, nice apartment,
    SEUNGHYUN
    de
    9.6
    15 July 2017
    Perfect option if you travel with your car.
    Nothing
    The apartment is 10km away from entrance 1 of national park. It's located right next to the road. If you travel with car, it's perfect option to stay in this apartment. Parking is in front of the apartment, which provide you easy access. Apartment is equipped with everything you need. Hostess was so friendly and provided all necessary information of national park. It also have space for you children to play, soccer, swing and running.
    Zoe Doney
    be
    7.1
    14 July 2017
    Nice location, but not the most comfortable stay!
    No air conditioning upstairs so we had to bring the mattress downstairs as it was 37 degrees - the wooden floors and ceiling felt like being in a sauna! The drains in the bathroom were very smelly and you had to hold the shower off the wall to use it so a bit difficult for the children. Also the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable.
    Great hosts and a great location. Very clean and a nice duplex.
Loading reviews
Close